• alt-icon
  • alt-icon

Free Call Now: 1300 15 15 55
24/7 - AH Help Line

or contact one of our local service centres:

Contact Head Office

Follow us on Facebook and keep up with important vehicle servicing and
repair information.  Also participate in great offers.

facebook

 

 

Read your Blog, about our news on motoring.

blog buttom

Claremont Service Centre
Our Claremont Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 10 Main Road Claremont
Email: claremont@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6249 8400
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Hobart City Service Centre
Our Hobart Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 114 Warwick St Hobart
Email: hobart@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6234 2288
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Invermay Service Centre
Our Invermay Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 138 Invermay Road  Invermay 7248
Email: invermay@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6326 2655
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Kingston Service Centre
Our Kingston Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address:1 Ascot Drive, Huntingfield, Kingston 
Email: kingston@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6229 5777
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday

 

Sorell Service Centre
Our Sorell Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 41 Cole Street
Email: sorell@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6265 1066
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday

 

Lindisfarne Service Centre
Our Lindisfarne Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address:109 East Derwent Highway Lindisfarne
Email: lindisfarne@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6243 7474
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Moonah Service Centre
Our Moonah Service Centre  provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 63 Charles Street Moonah
Email: moonah@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6272 4441
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Mornington Service Centre
Our Mornington Service Centre provides repairs and servicing (including auto electrical repairs) to most makes and models.

Address: 4 / 21 South Arm Highway Mornington (just behind Oceana Health and Fitnes )
Email: mornington@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6244 3333
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Bellerive Service Centre

86 Clarence Steet (at the Caltex Service Station)
Email: bellerive@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel:03 6244 1022
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

 

Contact Us Form

Contact one of our service centres by online form:

Customer Details

First Name
Surname
Phone
Mobile Phone
Email
Location
Comments