• alt-icon
  • alt-icon

Choose the Cooper Automotive service centre that's most convenient for.  Service Centre are located in the South (Hobart and surrounds) or the North (Launceston).

Claremont

10 Main Road Claremont
Email: claremont@cooperautomotive.com.au 
Tel: 03 6249 8400
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

Hobart City

114 Warwick St Hobart
Email: hobart@cooperautomotive.com.au
 
Tel: 03 6234 2288
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 

Invermay  

138 Invermay Road Launceston
Email: invermay@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6326 2655
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 

Kingston

1 Ascot Drive, Huntingfield, Kingston
Email: kingston@cooperautomotive.com.au
 
Tel:03 6229 5777
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 Lindisfarne

109 East Derwent Highway Lindisfarne
Email: lindisfarne@cooperautomotive.com.au
 
Tel: 03 6243 7474
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 Moonah

63 Charles Street Moonah
Email: moonah@cooperautomotive.com.au 
Tel: 03 6272 4441
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 

Mornington

4 / 21 South Arm Highway Mornington 
(just behind Oceana Health and Fitness)
Email: mornington@cooperautomotive.com.au
 
Tel: 03 6244 3333
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 Sorell

41 Cole Street, Sorell
Email: sorell@cooperautomotive.com.au
Tel: 03 6265 1066
Opening Hours: 8am - 5.30pm - Monday to Friday.

Details/Map

 

 

 

 

BOOK NOW QUOTE NOW 

Log Book Service

Ask for Quote

  • Retains Warranty
  • Handbook Stamp
  •  Quote Now 
Book Now
Fixed Price

$169

     
  • Full Safety Check
  • Replace Engine Oil
  • Replace Oil Filter
  • Read Terms 
Book Now
Safety Service

From $235

  • Full Safety Check
  • Full Safety Report
  • Replace Engine Oil
  • Replace Oil Filter
  • Engine Flush
  • Diagnosis Scan
  • 24/7 Roadside Assist
Book Now
Premium Service

From $295

  • Full Safety Check
  • Full Safety Report
  • Replace Engine Oil
  • Replace Oil Filter
  • Engine Flush
  • Diagnosis Scan
  • Intake System Clean
  • 24/7 Roadside Assist
Book Now
Major Service

From $645

  • Full Safety Check
  • Full Safety Report
  • Replace Engine Oil
  • Replace Oil Filter
  • Replace Spark Plugs
  • Replace Fuel Filter
  • Replace Air Filter
  • Throttle Cleaned
  • Injectors Cleaned
  • Engine Flush
  • Diagnosis Scan
  • Intake System Clean
  • 24/7 Roadside Assist
Book Now

* Full Safety Check includes: Lights, interior controls, under bonnet fluid levels, air filter inspection, cooling system inspection and pressure test, brakes, under body, drive line, steering, suspension, tyre condition and pressure, battery load and road test.

* Download the complete Service Comparison Chart (pdf)